Question 55 Of 73
Supreme Court size?
Which of the following documents establishes in law the size of the Supreme Court (nine: one Chief Justice, eight Associate Justices) and when was it adopted?

a) 1781, Articles of Confederation, Article IX

b) 1788, U. S. Constitution, Article III

c) 1776, Declaration of Independence

d) 1948, Congressional Act

e) 1937, Supreme Court Ruling

f) Pass